Your Ultimate Planner For Non-Stop & Uninterrupted Parties In 2021 Is Here!

Taking a rejuvenating break is often required when life’s no longer all about fun! So, whilst you’re thinking what this new yr has in keep for you, planning your leaves and vacations will show to be simply the factor you want to do! Whether it’s about January’s clean spirit in the freezing Kashmir or your mid-summer dream in the extravagant paradise of Pondicherry, lengthy weekends in India in 2021 will truly be extra than a mere getaway from your each day routine. Your Ultimate Planner For Non-Stop & Uninterrupted Parties In 2021 Is Here!

List Of Long Weekends In India 2021

Confused about the place to go and when? Well, we’ve received you included for the whole 12 months whether or not you agree with it or not! So, scroll down to be aware of the place you can head to on these long, lengthy weekends!

1. Long Weekends In January 2021

While there are so many locations to go to in India for your weekend getaway, some of the satisfactory ones encompass all the journey that you truly can’t face up to in January. Be it a warm cup of tea in the snowy land of Auli or savouring the tasty treats of Jaipur, you will surely cease up craving for greater on your holiday. Sounds attractive already, doesn’t it?

Thursday, December 31 – Take a day off

Friday, January 1 – New Year’s Day

Saturday, January 2

Sunday, January 3

Thursday, January 14 – Makar Sankranti, Pongal

Friday, January 15 – Take a day off

Saturday, January 16

Sunday, January 17

Saturday, January 23

Sunday, January 24

Monday, January 25 – Take a day off

Tuesday, January 26 – Republic Day

 

2. Long Weekends In February 2021

The truth that February is full of Valentine’s day feels and is equipped to sweep you off your toes with some loopy outings and lunches, don’t forget about to discover some of the well-known locations in this month. They will solely add to the romance vibes in the air. Got any ideas? Well, Agra and its wonderful Taj Mahal may additionally simply be the vicinity for you!

Saturday, February 13

Sunday, February 14

Monday, February 15 – Take a day off

Tuesday, February sixteen – Vasant Panchami (restricted holiday)

3. Long Weekends In March 2021

From Wayanad’s soothing waterfalls and rivers to an exciting Shikara trip in Kashmir, lengthy weekends in India like this genuinely needs greater of your interest and private time. Feeling the autumn charms can be your component in the scenic Ratnagiri or even Chikmagalur. Just making up your thought is fundamental and then, reserving a day trip won’t be that a good deal of a hassle!

Thursday, March eleven – Maha Shivratri

Friday, March 12 – Take a day off

Saturday, March 13

Sunday, March 14

Friday, March 26 – Take a day off

Saturday, March 27

Sunday, March 28

Monday, March 29 – Holi

4. Long Weekends In April 2021

One of the exceptional lengthy weekends in India 2021 can be spent reviving your senses in April with the gorgeous views of Dalhousie and Gangtok. Well, if you’re nonetheless harassed about the intense weathers at these places, Pachmarhi may be precisely what you want with an extremely reasonable climate. Whichever suits the satisfactory in your April vacay plans, this weekend will truly experience like a blessing!

Thursday, April 1 – Take a day off

Friday, April two – Good Friday

Saturday, April 3

Sunday, April four – Easter Sunday

Saturday, April 10

Sunday, April 11

Monday, April 12 – Take a day off

Tuesday, April thirteen – Ugadi (restricted holiday)

Wednesday, April 14 – Dr Ambedkar Jayanti (restricted holiday)

5. Long Weekends In May 2021

When it’s the month of May, you should beat the heat! What else can be a higher area to do simply that than Spiti? A day trip to the extravagantly lovely city of Tawang is but every other choice you can pick for your high-quality weekend trip! Well, if this isn’t the variety of holiday you had in mind, then surely Alleppey’s houseboat cruises may also assist you to decide.

Thursday, May thirteen – Eid ul-Fitr

Friday, May 14 – Take a day off

Saturday, May 15

Sunday, May 16

6. Long Weekends In June 2021

Long weekends in India or no, June needs a day out of its own! Try something new this yr with a thrilling vacay in Kamshet’s Bhaja Caves or Mount Abu’s boat rides. Making up your thinking can also take some time and considering you have it all, exploring the Rose backyard in Ooty may no longer be such an awful thought after all. Are you geared up to shock your cherished ones this month?

7. Long Weekends In July 2021

Kudremukh or Kasol, what’s it going to be in the moist season in India? If you’re in temper for spending some quiet time close to the Elephant waterfalls of Shillong, well, we wouldn’t be surprised! Taking some time off from your work would possibly be simply the proper issue to do this month as there are two long weekends.

Saturday, July 10

Sunday, July 11

Monday, July 12 – Rath Yatra (restricted holiday)

Saturday, July 17

Sunday, July 18

Monday, July 19 – Take a day off

Tuesday, July 20 – Bakrid (restricted holiday)

8. Long Weekends In August 2021

A seaside man or woman or not, Alibaug’s well-known seashores will really appeal you from a ways off! Pahalgam’s natural world treasure in the surrounding areas may be but every other cause to go to Jammu and Kashmir in August. If a couple of canals and houseboats have been what you had in mind, then actually a day trip to Kumarakom will be the best time out for you! So, well, why not?

Image Credit

Friday, August 27 – Take a day off

Saturday, August 28

Sunday, August 29

Monday, August 30 – Janmashtami

9. Long Weekends In September 2021

The onset of winters however you desire the season would come sooner! To have a wintry weather vacay in this month, it’s time to discover the well-known gardens of Srinagar and ride absolute bliss in Kashmir valley. If you haven’t been to the lush tea plantations in India, we say now is the time to discover the charming city of Munnar. A world heritage web site like that of Ziro valley is absolutely well worth journeying in this month.

Friday, September 10 – Ganesh Chaturthi

Saturday, September 11

Sunday, September 12

Monday, September thirteen – Take a day off

10. Long Weekends In October 2021

The blue metropolis of Jodhpur is calling you in October and what extra may want to you perhaps want for than lengthy weekends in India to graph this visit? Known as the ‘big pass’ the outstanding city of Lachen in Sikkim will be your ideal weekend getaway in October. A peaceable time in the monasteries of Bir billing or soothing seashores of Pondicherry, what’s it going to be for you?

Friday, October 15 – Dussehra

Saturday, October 16

Sunday, October 17

Monday, October 18 – Take a day off

Tuesday, October 19 – Eid e Milad

11. Long Weekends In November 2021

Celebrating the establishing of wintry weather season with countless gala’s in this month can be virtually overwhelming. So when it’s time to do it the ‘travel’ way, we say Udaipur honestly has greater in save for you than you think! You absolutely can’t go incorrect with the famed hills and temples of Hampi and whilst this maintains getting better, touring Tarakarli or Sundarbans can lead to extra than simply memories!

Wednesday, November three – Dhanteras

Thursday, November four – Diwali

Friday, November 5 – Take a day off

Saturday, November 6

Sunday, November 7

Friday, November 19 – Guru Nanak Jayanti

Saturday, November 20

Sunday, November 21

Must Read: Party Cities 2021

12. Long Weekends In December 2021

An electrifying competition in Goa or the attractive Mysore Palace, which one will be your favourite spot this December? Christmas vibes can be felt all during the united states of America however the first-rate ones can sincerely be in the snowy Manali hills with your cherished ones. Not in temper for the seashores or mountains? Jodhpur’s wonderful palaces may be simply the aspect for you this month!

Friday, December 24 – Take a day off

Saturday, December 25 – Christmas

Sunday, December 26

Friday, December 31 – Take the day off

Saturday, January 1 – New Year’s

Sunday, January 2

Further Read: 16 Bucket List Things To Do In Himachal For The Most Epic Trip Ever

When an excursion is on the way, we wager you can’t withstand selecting from the pinnacle locations to discover this year! What are you ready for? Get prepared to make the first-class of this yr with your cherished ones or sincerely diagram a solo time out for some soothing quiet time alone. Travelling to these locations may simply be precisely the element you want in 2021!

Happy Journey! Stay tuned with us at TravellersPoint

Dhwani H.

Dhwani writes SEO articles for National & International Travel & Tourism along with businesses articles. Her articles have appeared in a number of e-zine sites, including travellerspoint.co.in, kinnaurtourism.com & Wedamor.com. She contributes articles about SEO techniques regularly to Site-Reference. Her articles focus on balancing informative with SEO needs–but never at the expense of providing an entertaining read.

Recent Posts

1 Comment

  1. Amazingly Cheap Places You Should Travel To From Delhi

    […] Further Read: Your Ultimate Planner For Non-Stop & Uninterrupted Parties In 2021 Is Here! […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *